Our Staff

 The Ervin Scholars Program is here to make the University a better place. We, the Ervin Staff, are here to support the Scholars and encourage them to continue their excellence in various communities. You are welcome to contact us with questions. 


Robyn S. Hadley

Dean, John B. Ervin Scholars Program

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs


Kristopher Campa              

Program Coordinator

Ervin Scholar, Class of 2013


Jonathan Williford

Administrative Coordinator

Ervin Scholar, Class of 2016


Dorothy Elliott                

Alumni Director (Retired)


Wilmetta Toliver-Diallo     

Assistant Dean

College of Arts & Sciences 

Adrienne Glore                 

Associate Dean of Students (Retired)

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal